Live From The Bathtub


Every Friday evening at 7:30 pm eastern, join me on Facebook Watch as I perform, “Live From The Bathtub”. I play originals, some covers, tell some stories, and do what I can to bring a little joy to you and yours. And if you enjoy my performance you can send a tip or purchase my CDs by clicking right here.

The Future!

No one knows what the future holds, but we’re all going there together. Stay tuned, folks.

May 22, 2020

Live From The Bathtub #10

To tip the entertainer tonight or buy a cd go to: lynchmusic.ca/store

Posted by Mike Lynch on Friday, May 22, 2020

May 21, 2020

#SplitBill interview and performance with Bill Passalacqua.

Candadian honky tonk troubadour Mike Lynch on #SplitBill!

Candadian honky tonk troubadour Mike Lynch on #SplitBill!

Posted by Moccasin Creek Festival on Thursday, May 21, 2020

May 15, 2020

Live From The Bathtub #9

To tip the entertainer etransfer : lynchmusic@hotmail.com

Posted by Mike Lynch on Friday, May 15, 2020

May 8, 2020

Live From The Bathtub #8

To tip the entertainer send etransfer to: lynchmusic@hotmail.com

Posted by Mike Lynch on Friday, May 8, 2020

May 1, 2020

Live From The Bathtub #7.

To tip the entertainer please etransfer: lynchmusic@hotmail.com

Posted by Mike Lynch on Friday, May 1, 2020

April 24, 2020

Live From The Bathtub #6.

Live in the Bathtub 6To tip the entertainer: etransfer lynchmusic@hotmail.com

Posted by Mike Lynch on Friday, April 24, 2020

April 17, 2020

Live From The Bathtub #5.

Live in the bathtub #5To tip the entertainer;Etransfer lynchmusic@hotmail.com

Posted by Mike Lynch on Friday, April 17, 2020

April 10, 2020

Live From The Bathtub #4.

Live in the bathtub !To send a tip: lynchmusic@hotmail.com

Posted by Mike Lynch on Friday, April 10, 2020

April 3, 2020

Live From The Bathtub #3

Live in the bathtub 3If you wanna tip the entertainer etransfer: lynchmusic@hotmail.com.

Posted by Mike Lynch on Friday, April 3, 2020

March 27, 2020

Live From The Bathtub #2

Live in the bathtub

Posted by Mike Lynch on Friday, March 27, 2020

March 20, 2020

Live From The Bathtub #1

Live in the bathtub

Posted by Mike Lynch on Friday, March 20, 2020